Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Savannah_Gypsy

52 F Marietta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 12
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I’m a second generation native of Atlanta (my grandparents were from South Georgia and West Georgia). I like most types of music and I recently rekindled my love affair with metal. I like going to movies, making dinner together, sharing a glass of red wine or a cup of coffee. I enjoy intelligent conversation almost as much as I enjoy kissing and cuddling.

I was brought up going to church on Sundays, but these days I don’t follow a specific dogma or claim a specific religion. I believe it’s much more important to be spiritual than religious, and yes, there is a difference.

I’m a good listener and get along with most everyone. I strive to be diplomatic in my honesty.

I have a very dry sense of humor and I love to laugh.

I know that true happiness comes from within and I'm generally happy being me. Having someone special to share that with occasionally would be nice
What I’m doing with my life
I have a degree in journalism and a background in Technical Writing and Editing. The day job is working for a very large company, proofreading and publishing websites. But that's my day job and that isn't how I define myself. When I'm not working at being a cog in the machine, I'm working on a screenplay (or movie, if you prefer).

I'm a certified mixologist and a ServSafe certified bartender so I'm good at parties. Drop me a line if you're looking for someone who actually knows how to make a sidecar...
I’m really good at
Kissing, cuddling, listening, laughing, massage and full-body hugs.
The first things people usually notice about me
My curly hair. After talking to me a little while, they notice that I'm kind, caring and compassionate and have a wicked sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I used to read a lot more than I do now. Probably because I read all day at work for my job. But I read suspense, thrillers, some fantasy. I love all kinds of movies, especially Hollywood classics. Don't watch TV - ever. Love all kinds of music and all types of food. Love Mexican, Italian, Indian, Cajun, Chinese and even a really good cheeseburger. LOVE sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Laughter
Touching
Music
Writing or doing something creatively artistic
Internet connection
Time to reflect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to transition the scenes in my movie, traveling to International destinations and really obscure and quirky things that no one ever talks about in public.

I also spend a lot of time looking for the "lesson" in everything that happens and the "teacher" in everyone I meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
very grateful for the weekend. I do a lot of writing on the weekends these days, so I'm usually gearing up for the process.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I miss kissing...

Once you get to know me, I'll answer pretty much any question you throw at me. But make sure you really want to know before you ask.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are a passionate man who loves to laugh, has a great sense of humor, has a love for music, art, sushi, and an appreciation for genuine people. (The love for sushi isn't a deal-breaker though.)