Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SavannahxJade

23 F Marietta, GA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 25–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 17
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello
I am not going to respond to everyone who messages me. I am selective.
I am an "all or nothing" kind of person. I literally do everything in extremes or I don't do it at all. It could be seen as a flaw, but I choose to make it my strength.
The most attractive qualities in a partner to me are being: HARDWORKING, self-aware, kind, loving, positive, MOTIVATED, and honest.
I am independent and fully self supporting.
I do not require that anyone spends any money on me, but I require attention, affection, and compassion from a partner.
I am a very hard worker by choice and have less than 3 days off a month.
I work at a high school in Cobb county and nanny. I love kids of all ages and am very passionate about child development.
Music flows deeply in my soul.
I love to sing. Mediocre talent..
I am unusually bouncy, happy, inquisitive, and energetic!
I am not religious. Or spiritual.
Maybe 1-2x a year I straighten my hair and become unrecognizable.
I am Irish ;)
I was in 4 musicals in high school.
I have never had braces.
I am a twin.. Sierra & Savannah.
We are neither close nor identical.
The funkier, the better! Don't be boring.
I don't want a partner who needs to go out every night. But I like to go to Atlanta and have fun :).
I am very passionate about beautiful women. Sorry, not sorry.
I think what makes each of us beautiful are our imperfections. (And smiles..)
I am truly in the market for a serious relationship. I will not sleep with anyone who has not committed himself to working on a future with me, so literally don't even try. Instead, try to get to know me and make yourself present in my life.
I have the best living situation ever. I live with a girl who makes everyone laugh, enjoys entertaining us with her musical talents, and is basically the coolest girl on earth. I want to be with someone who wants to be a part of my life and can come over at night and laugh with me until we go to bed. All those men who do not want to hang out unless it's out in Atlanta then won't call until next weekend, well, GOODBYE!

Serious inquiries only. That doesn't mean we are getting serious from the get go, so chill out lol. I am just not trying to get to know someone who isn't "available" for something serious. So annoying.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a research assistant in the psychology department at my university. I graduated in May with my bachelors in Psychology.
I have been working on 4 different research experiments and papers under a developmental psychologist for a while. One finally published yay!
I nanny and babysit for two families every week.
I am in a season of my life where I am having the time of my life, and I want someone important to share it with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cleaning
caring about people
singing
looking like a hobo
making people feel comfortable
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my big curly hair
My bubbly personality!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Adele, Alicia Keys, Marc Broussard, John Legend, Music Soulchild, Ginuwine, Lauryn Hill, Day 26, Indie Arie, Frank Ocean, The Dream, Ray Lamontagne, Amos Lee, Discovery, Drake, Fleet Foxes, Gavin Degraw, John Mayer, Joss Stone, Lloyd, Maria Mena, Mario, Marques Houston, Mary Mary, Norah Jones, Otis Redding, Tyrese, SAM SMITH, ect. I am most attracted to the voices of a singer. I basically like anyone who I wish I could sing like..

Books: Lolita, looove philosophical books like Thus Spoke Zarathustra and anything by Plato, The Collector, House of Mist, and more... I have little time to spend reading at the moment. I like classics. Love Poe and Borges.

Movies: Can't even begin.. Too many.

Fav Fruit: grapes, mango, strawberries, pineapple
Fav Veg: asparagus, peas, corn, green beans, edamame
Fav Side: mashed potatoes with gravy
Fav Bfast: bagels or yogurt

Shows: The Office, MadMen, GossipGirl, The L Word, Revenge, United States of Tara, Once Upon a Time, too many others..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to sing
my car
my iPhone
Netflix
My nutribullet
Hair conditioner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stress with school
What new show to watch on Netflix!
being successful
being happy
Eating healthy and staying fit
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Netflix
Escaping from responsibilities
Playing pool
Jamming/singing my heart out with friends
I'm Atlanta feeling different
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My toes are not of the normal sort... I happen to like them.

I can't stand when people don't know how to spell or when they use words the wrong way. Ex. "Cause" instead of "because"
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to take things slowly and get to know me. Don't message me if you are looking for a hookup bc that won't happen. It won't. I don't go on dates easily either. I need someone who is patient and meets my standards lol.