Savepitbulls93
22 Somerset, NJ
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Savepitbulls93
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
My names Megan,

Kik username: savepitbulls

I'm originally from Maine
I moved from Jacksonville, Fl to Nj got here on 11/5/13

I like partying but I'd rather go to a house party with people I know then a club with strangers

Hanging out with friends
Doing stupid things,
Driving fast,
Classic cars,
BEACH!!,

I love to make people laugh and smile or just have a plain good time but i can be serious if need be...

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE tattoos and piercings!!!!
I have two eyebrow piercings
4 tattoos
2 my legs
1 on my arm
1 on my shoulder.

There's more to me then whats written here but to be completely honest i dont really feel like sitting here FOREVER writing about me when most people are probably not even going to read most of this hehe ;) so if you want to know me better message me....I don't bite often
What I’m doing with my life
Now I'm just a waitress a Smash Burger so I can save money and go to college I can't wait to to start my career
I’m really good at
Having fun
I'm good at handling animals
I've been told I'm an awesome babysitter lol
good at drinking
and I like to think in good a video games lol
Drawing
Cooking
Dealing with stressful situations
Advice giver
The first things people usually notice about me
It has to either my height or my eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Absolute favorite TV show of all time is DOCTOR WHO!!!!!!

Favorite books are:
the Carpathian 22 book series

Ender's games saga

Night Huntress series

The black dagger brotherhood series

The Argeneau series

Brotherhood of blood series

Dark series

Darkness within series

The fallen angels series

Love at stake series

Midnight breed series

My immortal knight series

Stephanie plum novels

The Mortal Instruments series

Fifty shades of grey series (hehe)

The Necromancer

The Cinder series

Nightwalkers series

Dark hunter series

A dark kiss of rapture

Favorite movies are either horror or comedy and Any Si-Fi

Favorite food is either burgers or Greek food

And it doesn't ask but favorite Video games:
~ DMC 3 N 4
~ Fable 3
~ Dragon Age 2
~ All the Need For Speeds
~ Alice Madness returns
~ Cursed Crusades
~ Kingdom of Amalur, Reckoning
~ Lollipop Chainsaw
~ World of Warcraft
~ Imperfect World
~ Naruto
~ Mortal Kombat
~ Assassin's Creeds
~ boarderlands 1 N 2
The six things I could never do without
① Having my family close
② At least some type of animal in my home
③ My phone
④ Internet
⑤ Music
⑥ Video games
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My family

How to make my life better or at least different

Wishing I was something different maybe not human
On a typical Friday night I am
Maybe hanging out with friends having a few drinks
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My most private thought I have alot is... If I had the resources... Id pick up and leave a and tell no one where I'm going, just that I'm already gone and start fresh
You should message me if
If I have to convince you to message me here then you obviously didn't read any of my profile so it shouldn't matter...

I dont want you messaging me cause I have a pretty face...

I want you to message me because you liked what I had to say about myself in my profile
More