Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saver123

29 F Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a 24 year old female living in Portland,OR I am Native American,German, and English.

I usually only date with in my race, however I do make exeptions for those who are close personal friends that I get to know on friend to friend basis first.
(>>)

I usually don't date above my social class, but I suppose love can be found anyware so if your full of money I suppose I will have to be presuaded to give you a chance.

I like >>, I hope this isn't to honest for some of you out there.

looks do matter but they are not everything. I am a large woman so I am the last person to judge someone based on there cover, however I don't plan on just settleing. If theres no connection there then I'm sorry I am going to tell you.

ALL I REALY WANT IS THE BOY NEXT DOOR>>>>

The one thing you should know about me is I am a friendly person just looking for some fun.

I am <<>>, >-free thinker-<, and <<>>motivated<<>>
What I’m doing with my life
I am a former cashier and I spend a lot of time on the internet and taking time to back to school.

I am currently trying to come to term with a close friends death and helping those close the them come threw this transition as well as my self so I spend a lot of free time dealing with that right now.

I know no fun, oh well.
I’m really good at
I am really good at hanging out at home and sleeping all day,and excepting people for who they are.

But try not to hold that against me.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first things people usuallly notice about me is my size and then my eyes and then my personality and usuallly in that order. I've been told I am a very funny person, but funny is as funny does. (LOL)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favoirte books are My brother sam is dead,and a walk to remember.

My favorite movies are butterfly Effects,fight club,23,and Donny Darko. These are some of the best movies ever made!!!!

My favorite music would be Kelly clarkson, Green day, and the Clash.

My favorite Food, American, Pizza, Chinese, Fast food.
The six things I could never do without
The six things I could never do with out eventully earning some money.

1.A husband who will treat me right everyday of my life.
Weight loss surgery
2.A foundation of friends who will understand me everyday of my life.
3.Medical Coverage
4.Good memorys of good times.
5. an up beat personality even if its kinda dark.
6.Last but not least and this one is almost the most important. GREAT SEX!!!!!!

The outher six superficial things I could not live with out are

1.money
2.Fix my vision
3.Get braces
4.Go to the salon to fix my frizzy hair
5.buy a knew car
6.Go to collage.

I hope to do all of these things someday.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about My education, and My future. How I will pay my bills and so on and so fourth. Oh well.

I also spend alot of time drinking but I don't do drugs.

But drinking is really a knew development in my life if you knew me then you would understand.
On a typical Friday night I am
On a typical Friday night I am either at home drinking eating or sleeping, Or I have made my way down to the local Casino to do some Gambling.

But if its a really good night then I have spent the whole night talking to you online and discovered your the one.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
The most private thing I am willing to admit to here is everything go a head and ask away my life is a open book.

But don't be shocked by what you might find out.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You should message me if you have somewhat of a decient job and have a great personality, I love people with humor and a willingness to stay in monogomas longterm relationships.

......and I believe marraig is very close in your future if thats what your looking for, Go ahead and just ask me!!!!!!