Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Savina1

46 San Antonio, FL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–47
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Rather not say
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a mellow person. I stand out in a crowd. Not by preference. But with my looks, people notice me. Have the look of the typical "American Bad Ass". But have a heart of gold. Very compassionate and open minded. Will give all the support I can, to you. I have strong Italian features, Shave my head (bald normally but other times a lil lazy and keep it short), short goteau, wide shoulder, narrow waist. I am a man who has done alot in his lifetime. And have plans for more. But not to the extreme that I have done all ready. Kind of mellowing with age and wisdom. I will give more than 100%, always do. I can hold my own in a conversation. And believe this one, I am very honest. I have nothing to prove and am very comfortable with who I am. I have learned more in the last 4 yrs., than in my entire life. If you decide to contact me, I will tell you why. I do like to joke around alot
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im in the process of building my own buisness. I want to make a contribution to this world. And have figured out what I want to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile, ecspecially when I smile. Also very good with my hands. I know all aspects of building and repairing houses. Understanding and training dogs is incredible. People are amazed when I teach their dog to heal inside of 20 mins. But my greatest thing is listening. A gift I wouldn't trade for anything. I also scuba dive, and going to get back into fencing.(something I love to do.)Maybe get involved in the SCA.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
First thing is always my eyes. Then my smile. When You get closer, I find woman making comments on my eye lashes. kind of funny to me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Have not been reading much lately. Maybe skimming the newspaper. Music, I listen to anything. Mostly good old fashion rock-n-roll. But I listen to just about everything. Food the same. I eat everything. My favorite is spicey food. I love hot peppers. I do however watch how much I eat. I refuse to be one of those guys with a belly on them as I get older.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family above all else.
Friends
peppers
water
and love from a woman, with a beautiful in heart.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My buisness idea.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home, relaxing. Looking forward to Saturday. Im not a go all over town type of guy like I use to be. The old days are behind me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hah, wouldn't you like to know. over time maybe.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
honest
dont play games

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!