Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Savo6611

30 Pulaski, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello, my name is John. This is my first time doing the whole online dating thing so here goes. I enjoy fishing, cooking, golfing, bowling, playing videogames, tubing down the Salmon River, pretty much having a good time every chance I can. I go to Krockathon every year and sometimes to the DFB. I enjoy going to concerts at the state fair as well. I do not have children, but I look forward to some day having children. I have two dogs and an iguana. Family is very important to me. I try to spend time doing activities such as golf, bowling, going ballgames and cook-outs with family. Im in a bowling during the winter and a golfing league during the summer. I believe in taking one day at a time and enjoying that day to its fullest. You never know how much time you got left so you got to life it to the fullest.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently became a partner in my father's business. I also work with my family at our restaurant when they are in need of my helping hands. I try to get out fishing or golfing any chance I get. I just try to relax and have a good time when I am not busy working.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, I love to cook and Im quite good at it. I enjoy making others laugh. I am quite experienced with working on vehicles as well as doing handy-man jobs. Hanging out rocking some Xbox...lol. Im quite good at relaxing and having a good time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is that I am entertaining to be around. I have been told it aint a party till I get there before...lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy a variety of music, movies, food, and books. Some of my favorite movies to watch are Willow, Lord of the Rings, Underworld series, Grandma's Boy, Avatar, and Comedies. My favorite books tend to be more of a fantasy nature, but I do have some Nora Roberts books I like, depending on my mood I can read anything. My top three authors are, J.R.R. Tolkien, Stephen King, and Robert King. I prefer to Korn, Stone Temple Pilots, Luke Bryant, Brooks & Dunn, Ludacris, Nickelback, Tool, Pink Floyd, and the Grateful Dead, but I will listen to anything at least once. I am a big fan of the Walking Dead TV show. Also I am a big fan of the show Leverage. As far as food goes I love to cook so pretty much whatever I make is my choice. I can enjoy pretty much anything so whats your fancy?...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family- Im a family man.
2. My pets- they are family
3. My Friends- they keep you going when you are down
4. My Freedom of Choice- got to stay true to oneself
5. My Memories- they are all you can take with you in end
6. Sex- it makes life worth living(what can I say Im a guy)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, where life will take me and what steps I can take to make my dreams a reality.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working, but if not Im out and about having a smashing good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I enjoy playing Magic the Gathering.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking to have a great conversation with someone who will make you laugh.