Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Chapel Hill, NC Woman


I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–44
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Mar 19
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body type
Mostly other
Graduated from university
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Life to me is about showing up fully - being in the moment, growing, learning, and connecting, while also slowing down and enjoying the "small" things and having fun doing it. Mindfulness and spirituality are primary focuses in my life. I'm not religious, but I love learning from different traditions. Nondualism and evolutionary/integral consciousness are especially close to my heart. I am here to love and serve as an embodiment of the Divine...aaand to have fun, did I mention having fun?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Staying open to limitless possibilities and being continually amazed by what shows up! Loving, laughing, playing, traveling, exploring, learning, trying new things, connecting with people. Doing my best to continually grow and make a positive impact. I love to socialize and play, and I also cherish quiet time for meditation and reflection.

I spend a lot of time dancing (I especially love ecstatic and blues), meditating, writing, reading, cooking, walking, snuggling, being with loved ones, practicing yoga, and listening to inspiring talks and recordings. I love being out in nature, and I get to the mountains whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding space, listening, loving, connecting, encouraging, seeing the "silver lining." Seeing the beauty, innocence, potential, and LOVE in others and helping them to see it too. And cooking!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, I would guess height. Other than that, a lot of people tell me that I have a peaceful, soothing presence.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow...I hardly know where to start with the books. I really enjoy reading (and listening to) things having to do with holistic health, self growth, and/or spirituality. Some of my favorites are Positivity, Love 2.0, Body Learning, Eastern Body Western Mind, Come to Your Senses, and The Power of Now. Some favorite authors/teachers are Barbara Fredrickson, Craig Hamilton, Dain Heer, Mooji, Brene Brown, Wayne Dyer, and Eckhart Tolle.

I love healthy food made from high quality ingredients. Local, seasonal, organic whenever possible. I usually go to the farmers' market at least once a week and I cook most of my food at home - I usually keep it pretty simple, and always delicious. Mmmm...broadly speaking, some of my favorites are Japanese, Thai, and Indian cuisine.

I love music that I can DANCE to...My taste is pretty eclectic, although lately I've been getting more into electronic. I also like listening to traditional flute music, drums, and Kirtan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Spiritual practice (life itself as well as more formal practices)

Materially, I'd rather not be without a pen and something to write on.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Mindfulness (haha...and "not thinking"), slowing down, spirituality, evolutionary consciousness, holistic wellness, embodiment, tantra, sacred sexuality, Alexander Technique, mindful eating, psychology (especially 'positive psychology'), sustainability, ecology, synchronicity, authenticity, vulnerability, self growth, making a positive impact, and how I can continue to best serve others.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
....out dancing, at home reading or listening to a webinar, out at a potluck, cooking at home, having tea with a friend, star gazing in the mountains...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
In general, you take care of yourself in mind, body, and spirit, and yet you don't take yourself or anything else *too* seriously. You are passionate and dedicated to living life fully, authentically, and deeply. You are actualizing what you want in your life. You follow your heart and stay open to possibilities beyond your wildest dreams. You see the Divine in everything and everyone. You are open minded, loving, positive, and comfortable with silence. You enjoy slowing down and savoring, and can also get wild, be playful, and have fun. You value real, deep, authentic communication, truth, and growth. You know how to treat a woman with honor and respect, and to worship her body as sacred.

Bonus points:

- You've read anything by David Deida or explored tantra (if you do, whoever you end up with will thank you!)

- You love to dance or are at least open to it