Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SavvyBrendo

23 Portland, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 1:38am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a weird kind of person. I can't take normal pictures because my face contorts in all sorts of beautiful angles.
Ron Swanson is who I aspire to be one day.
I love beer, drawing, whiskey, and beer.

I hope to one day be a cool kid who can quote song lyrics on facebook and people think I am some kind of deep emotional fuck.

Seriously though, just living day by day and seeing what new things I can fit myself into. It's fun. I love horror movies, video games, and again, beer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work 40 hours a week at a game testing agency, I am getting back into the habit of working out three times a week, and I continually try to hang out with my mom and sister. So yeah, life and shit.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking pasta dishes, making random jokes (some funny, some not so funny), making a fool of myself, singing in the car like no one is watching.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile or the fact that I look 15 when I am actually 23.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: The Strain Trilogy, Scott Pilgrim VS comics, Walking Dead, Pride and Prejudice and Zombies.

Favorite Movies: Scott Pilgrim vs The World, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, The Avengers, Butterfly Effect, Any low budget horror movie.

Favorite shows: The Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Scrubs, Futurama.

Favorite Music: Anything. Except. Country.

Food: I love food. All of it. Im not a vegan or vegetarian but I will try anything as long as it looks and smells good.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Drawing Pad
My immediate family
My Computer
My best friends Erik and Riley
Food
Beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
A lot, sometimes my family, sometimes my future, sometimes my finances, and most of the time food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either drawing or hanging out with my sister or playing some video games/watching shitty movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My face can't grow hair, in fact, if I try to grow out facial hair I start looking like Michael Cera but more awkward.
I quote Fall Out Boy and I believe they are a great band to let out all of my pre-existing teenage angst left over from my high school years.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to order a pizza and hangout.