Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SavvyFairre

59 F Worcester, MA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Independent, intelligent and interesting woman! Love to travel and visit new and out-of-the way places. Enjoy all kinds of live entertainment, from opera to folk to theater to jazz. I like to hike and camp and love the White Mountains of NH. I am a voracious reader and will take part in spirited dialogue on almost any topic. In general, I love life! Looking for someone to share the journey...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach music, grades pre-K through 8 and love it. Outside of work, I do a bit of hiking/walking, a lot of reading, some travel and socializing and some crafty-type things. I am nothing if not eclectic.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Seeing the whole picture. (I'm a Libra, so I often see both sides of an issue.) Finding interesting solutions to perplexing problems. Taking initiative.

(This is starting to sound like a job interview...)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to list. I read almost anything - especially love SF/Fantasy, legal drama and historical fiction. Ditto for music (except rap - although I have tried!) I'm a NYC girl - love opera, ballet, and almost any kind of live theatre. Food - I'm willing to try anything once!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Morning coffee, an assortment of reading material, a comfortable and cozy bed, a good pair of walking shoes, my guitar and (sad to say) my computer. ;-)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The very sad state of the world. But then, I think of the gifts I have been given and the love I have been shown and I think maybe things aren't so bad after all.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Recuperating from the week!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ha! As if...
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 48–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to have a cup of coffee (or something a bit stronger) and maybe make a new friend!