Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


58 Hibbing, MN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:33am
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Christianity but it’s not important
Has kids and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Quiet business professional empty nester, with many hobbies and interests both indoor and outdoor. I am respectful, playful, a little irreverant at times and rarely stand for any bigotry or prejudice. I root for the underdog. I am in life to play the game, I rarely watch one.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, playing, thinking, sleeping, eating, normals stuff, and then everyonce in awhile I need to step out of the box. Go flying, go scuba diving, travel, enjoy a new restaurant, meet a new friend.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Telling people that I am not really that good. Spreading the compliments around and sharing the good fortune and success.
I would rather be a quiet overachiever, than a loud underachiever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not sure, you might have to meet me to tell me what you noticed about me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fiction and non fiction books
Action, comedy and romantic movies
All types of music ( except rap and hip hop - is that really music ? )
I enjoy everything from Sushi to Spam
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Sunny days
The fall
Sharing a friendship with a wonderful woman
My two sons
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, the past and the present. I remember days, both good and bad. I am not occupied with a lot of material possessions or yearning for the next new car
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching Gold Rush and Bering Sea Gold. I hate to admit it I am a bit of a reality TV show watcher.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't fear death, but I do fear growing old and not being able to continue all of the physical hobbies I have.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
This profile has piqued your curiousity, you are insulted at some or all of my responses, or you at a point in your life where alone is getting a little old.