Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaxAndBeer

30 M New York, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in New York City for a few years now and absolutely love it. However I also enjoy the occasional excursion out of the city to see some trees every once in a while. I went to school at Ithaca College and majored in Music (yes I know, not the most useful major in the world). I've been playing the saxophone for fourteen years and have played in several bands around the country.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been playing with several bands and enjoying the NYC music scene. I also have one of the coolest jobs ever selling and drinking the best craft beer in NYC. I work mainly in the East Village area which allows ample time for hipster watching and free beer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I hate to toot my own horn *yes, i just did use a pun* but Id like to think im really good at playing the sax and hope to continue improving.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big red afro, although I usually wear it short these days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This question has the potential to get very in depth, so i'll do everybody a favor and keep it brief.

Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Catch 22, Fight Club

Early Steven Spielberg, Spike Lee joints, Fight Club, Good Fellas

Breaking Bad, Boardwalk Empire, Walking Dead, Homeland

Coltrane, Bird, Dexter Gordon, Soulive, Lettuce, Greyboy Allstars, and much, much more

Mexican, Thai food, real Southern BBQ
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Craft beer
Live Music
Downtown
Blondes
Random nyc nights
Unicorns
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
In the event of a zombie apocalypse would it be better to swim the east river or the hudson.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm not playing a show I'm usually out with friends making at times questionable decisions.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My mom still buys my socks.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like good beers and sweet gingers.