Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saxile

32 M Richmond, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Cancer
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm me. Not quiet sure what else to say other than talk to me and find out who I am, I've never quiet figured out how one can summarize oneself in a box.

I'm a easy going person that likes to always try new things and meet new people. I love going to the river, concerts when I can, or just spending time relaxing at home playing video games or what not. Road trips to go see new places and see what we can get into is always fun as well.

If you would like to visit my wife and contact her before contacting me to see if it is okay she is on here under the name of KittyMarie31.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm going to be going to J. Sargeant Reynolds starting spring 2015 in pursuit of an Associate of Science degree, from there I'm not exactly 100% sure of what I'm going to pursue but I'm leaning heavily towards Microbiologist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Things I'm good at huh? I'm good with tech and things like that, have always been interested in that sort of thing. I'm good at many things I do but everyone else is good at more than they state. I'm also good at making an ass of myself at times, but then again who isn't?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never stopped and ask someone what the first thing they notice about me, if I were to guess at it I would say that I'm quiet.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book wise I love horror, thriller, sci-fi, and thrillers, I don't have a set favorite book but it would most likely be by Clive Barker.

Movie wise is pretty much the same, although I think my favorite would be Full Metal Jacket.

Music is a hard one, I love most music but some of my favorite styles would be industrial, metal, punk, or prog. Some of my favorite bands are Rush, Genitortures, NIN, Avenged Sevenfold, Metallica, Wednesday 13, and Bad Religion but a lot more than that.

Food is an easy one, there isn't really nothing I won't try no matter how weird it seems, I would love Andrew Zimmerman's job.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I know I could never do without food and water, but material wise I would say my computer, music, car, TV, and video games.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next, always looking for interesting and fun times.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing what ever the mood strikes me at the moment.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a shy, quiet person that likes to listen and respond over than to be outgoing in group settings, but I converse fine when I want to.

Also I am unipolar, if you don't know what that is and would like to ask, feel free.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a room to rent in a nice area.

You're looking to make new friends to go out and do things with.

You like to cuddle and you want to.

I shouldn't really have to put a if, because if you're interested you'll message me no matter what is in this section.