Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SaxmanJC

47 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Aug 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Creative guy with eclectic tastes who loves music. The True Irish test here told me "You are Irish in your heart" - that's a relief since I am half Irish. I was born in England and grew up in Ireland.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Self employed, working from home. I own and run a website for singers and singing teachers and design and manage websites for others too.
Singing and playing saxophone are hobbies. I don't currently play with any band. I have stepped in a few times to play a few tunes with bands when the opportunity arose. I like to play saxophone to entertain friends and really must practice more.
I have joined a ten pin bowling league that plays every week not far from me. Bowling is fun and easy to play but not so easy to get consistently high scores. I like a challenge.
Speaking of challenges - I am learning Russian. I have russian speaking friends and I learned to sing russian classical songs so I decided to start studying this fantastic and difficult language seriously.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first things people usually notice about me depends on the people doing the noticing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Lots of movies, all genres as long as the movie is good.

Books. Lots. I've been enjoying reading various sci-fi books from the SF Masterworks series but I am not confined to that genre at all.

Music;
Jazz, classical and happy to genre hop as long as I don't have to listen to the Birdy Song!
Dexter Gordon, Stanley Turrentine, Sonny Rollins, Stan Getz, Hank Mobley, Gerry Mulligan
Roy Harper, Pink Floyd, Curtis Mayfield, JJ Cale, Frank Zappa
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat
Stilton cheese ( I don't need to eat it all the time but it is comforting to know it exists in the world )
Black pepper
My Kindle
Reading glasses
Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Yes, I do spend a lot of time thinking about stuff.

Things I learn on OkCupid;
Maybe I should start offering parallel parking lessons for single ladies.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Preferably out and about doing something. Being my own boss means I never say "I have to get up early for work in the morning" so I am quite prepared to consider a 'Friday night' any night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This message has been deleted by an OKCupid Moderator.

Hah, were you hoping the above note was real and I had written something really juicy?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...