Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Ocala, FL Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:20am
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Dropped out of two-year college
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My main two passions in life are video games and music.

My dream job is to own my own video game company.

But i want to learn how to do 3d art and animation.

Apparently i'm an INFP if that means anything to anybody.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working at Pita Pit on University and slowly getting my life back on track.

Slowly becoming the person i want to be, not what everybody else is trying to make me be.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding and caring about people.

Seriously, its what im the best at.

Im also good at being there whenever anybody needs me, gets me walked on sometimes but its worth it for me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't kno, you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Twilight Saga, Harry Potter Series, Goosebumps (Oh yeah)
Music: Pretty much anything, but alot of Electronic/Dubstep and Hard Rock/Metal
Shows: Big Bang Theory, Smallville, Supernatural, How Its Made, Ancient Aliens, Invader Zim, Adventure Time, Regular Show, and so many more.
Food: Ill try anything once, and I tend to like just about everything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Video Games
3. Alternative style people (Goth, Emo, Punk, Etc.)
4. Love
5. Sex
6. Big boobs (Just saying)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get what i want out of life.
Who im surrounding myself with that is holding me down and how to fix that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sitting at home listening to music, walking in circle. I don't kno why I do that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm what i like to call a 'Romantic Nympho'

If you want to kno more, id be happy to explain it to you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.

I can't think of any reason somebody shouldn't.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done