Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Gloversville, NY Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:45pm
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Strictly anything
When drinking
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Science / Engineering
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), C++ (Poorly), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been called a bear man... I'm a big softy, until something comes between me and eating when I'm hungry or threatens something I'm protective of. Aside from that, I don't say much unless it's worth hearing, but thankfully I have a million stories; they're all true, and they're all worth hearing...
I have been indirectly struck by lightening.
I've given a growling black bear a piggy back ride.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a design engineer in the marine industry. I get a nice cushy office and I get to play on the factory floor when I wanna get my hands dirty.

Also, I spend a lot of my free time making wine, or reading about making wine. I'm still somewhat new to the whole process but I've just increased my capacity and I am very very excited. Some are starting to come out pretty well if I do say do myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can cook... and when I say "I can cook," I mean I can cook! Award winning chilies, the best chocolate chocolate chip cookies you'll ever taste, breakfast in and out of bed... it's all good. The food network is undeniably one of my favorite channel.

I used to race on the downhill ski team... I still ski like its my job, but not nearly as much as I'd like to.

I'm also a pretty decent fisherman... I was raised with a rod in my hand lol... and now my father has even started his own charter service leading trips throughout NYS. Sometimes I lend a hand if needed, so like us on Facebook:

Also really good at:
- Recovering my dignity after making a fool of myself publicly and privately.
- Speaking to cops... we laugh, we joke, talk about the musical prowess of Journey, then they forget about why they came.
- Procrastinating. (As I write this I have a million things to do)
- Getting things done last minute. (pressure is my greatest motivation)
- Driving like an ass, but doing it safely.
- Building anything, give me the tools and a task, and I'll get you what you want. Even if they're the wrong tools, I'll get you something you probably won't want, but you might.
- Cleaning up nice ;)
- Being modest.
- Pretending to be an ass.
- Pretending to have a nice ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've got really blue eyes... and I also have a lot of legs... I mean I just have the two, but they are long... the majority of me is pretty much legs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Anything wine related, Where's Waldo, Giancoli, The Joy of Cooking, The Zombie Survival Guide, The History of Science and Technology, Imagining the Tenth Dimension.

Movies: Bridesmaids, UP, Despicable Me, Office Space, Strange Wilderness, anything WF or JCR, A Christmas Story

Shows: Dexter, Workaholics, Futurama, Through the Wormhole, Trailer Park Boys, Into the Universe with Steven Hawking

Music: Bayside, Beethoven, Say Anything, Spill Canvas, Bob Dylan, Lupe Fiasco, Matt & Kim, Dubstep, Rock, Country, Classical... seriously listen to it all, whether I can sing it all is a different story; I try anyway.

Food: Yes! Spicy please!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
NOT rated in order of importance:
1) Aldo (Yes, I named my Jeep Cherokee)
2) My computer (It's a touch screen so I named it Keller... it may be in poor taste but I felt it was appropriate)
3) My friends (they're pretty ok)
4) My health (I spend a lot of time making sure I'm fit and healthy)
5) Coffee... typical
6) Snow (It's so white and fluffy and cold, it's such a good reason to get warm)
7) A mechanical pencil (Preferably Zebra M-301 .05)
8) A straight edge (If you can't draw a straight line, Fuck You!)
9) A big warm blanket (I'm not super tall, but it's impossible to find a blanket that well cover my toes when I'm sprawled out after a day out in the cold.)
10) The ability to make my own rules (I am well aware this is more than six things)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wine... arts and crafts projects... adventures I want to take... ways to be creative... when I'm going to open up my own winery... There is usually always at least one gear turning up there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late, in bed early, relaxing at home, out with friends, watching Friday change to Saturday, doing something productive! It varies a lot!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Being a big spoon is something I'm quite good at But on rare occasions I don't exactly mind being a little spoon.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to expand your social network, and have adventures.
If you know what the graph of these equations forms:
If sitting at a 24/7 truck stop all you can eatery until 5 am talking and people watching is your idea of a successful date.