Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sayitlikesoul

24 M Edmonton, Alberta, CA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a break from anything too big. I moved out of town for a couple months, now I'm back to enjoy my friends and family.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my tattoos. I get the occasional compliment for my eyes, but I try to not let that inflate my ego. :p

Personality, people notice my positivity. I tend to have a cheery demeanour, since impatience doesn't solve your problems.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Cat's Cradle, Good Omens, Scar Tissue, Harry Potter. I also like a lot of Vonnegut's, Neil Gaiman's, George RR Martin's, and Chuck Palahniuk's books.

Movies: Blue's Brothers, Ferris Bueller's Day Off, The Fifth Element, Pulp Fiction, The Usual Suspects, Donnie Darko, and plenty of others.

TV Shows: Lost, Firefly, Buffy, Arrested Development, Adventure Time, Sherlock, Doctor Who, Life on Mars/Ashes to Ashes, Justified, The Walking Dead, Misfits, Fringe, and The X Files.

My music tastes always varies, and lately I'm into Fidlar, Bahamas, Japandroids, Zeus, Hollerado, The National, Born Ruffians, and Corb Lund.

Food: I've started myself on a big health kick, so I eat tons of fruits and veggies. It's reminded me how much I love quinoa and smoothies! Other food faves are burgers and pretty much anything breakfast related.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
6. Good food
5. Plans for the future
4. Time to myself
3. Music
2. Books
1. Cleanliness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
More frivolous things: politics, news, hypothetical stuff. I don't have incredibly detailed five-year plans, so I am more centred in the now.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm lucky if I'm not working, but I'd be with friends. With shift work i've never been the type to party over the weekend, I'd much rather enjoy my time with people I'm close to.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Two of my biggest fears:
-Mild germophobia- I can't stand mold!
-Moderate arachnophobia- I don't know why, but probably because spiders are made of nightmares.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Message if you're interested or interesting. Don't be afraid to do something. Be spontaneous.