Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Saynt2013

23 M Arlington, TX

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Black, Native American
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really kind and spontaneous guy. I have really close friends and I couldn't imagine my life without them. I'm not really in to sleeping around with random people. I'd rather just have one person to come home to. I'm a hopeless romantic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am studying Education at the University of Texas at Arlington. I'm hoping to become a late elementary or middle school teacher one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and making people feel comfortable and helping people come out of their shells.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Are my eyes and my sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite books are Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, A Song of Ice and Fire series and Of Mice and Men.

My favorite movies are Mr. Holland's Opus, The Avengers and Crazy Stupid Love. I love Romantic comedies and Super Hero movies.

Some of my favorite shows are Parks and Recreation, Scandal, Game of Thrones, How I Met Your Mother,Brothers and Sisters, RuPauls Drag Race , and Sex and the City.

I like all kinds of music but my favorite would have to be alternative rock and electronic. Some of my favorite artists are Dan Black, The Fray, Bridgit Mendler, Lana Del Rey and Keane.

My favorite foods are sushi and Italian.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends
2. Music
3. Family
4. Technology
5. Spontaneity
6. Laughter
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and the things I want to accomplish. Having a family and a Partner. I have a very monogamous mindset which is sometimes not a good thing :/
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am either hanging with my closest friends or going out for a night on the town.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like to laugh and be spontaneous.