Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sayuri_Shota

41 Gary, IN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:07pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single parent of 3 adult daughters, 1 awesomely handsome grandson and 1 wonderfully beautiful granddaughter. My kids are gone and living their own lives now....... so I'm out here, on my own, spending time with family for the next 2 months or maybe longer if I meet the right guy!!!! I watch Japanese anime and read manga like all the time but if I had someone important in my life I'm sure that would change to like half!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a break from work and now......travelling
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Smiling even when I'm having a bad day
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Twilight Saga books and movies. I only watch Japanese anime online and adult swim toonami on saturday. I love classical,rock,goth,nu metal and visual kei music. I love Dir en Grey!!!!!! I also love sashimi,sushi and menudo!!!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My 3 daughters cell numbers
Black eye liner
My computer
Japanese anime
Love
Black clothing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
living in Japan, a husband and losing weight
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home on the computer watching anime and having a few drinks!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I cry when Im lonely so basically that's all the time!!!!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're interested

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!