Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sazbotasaurus

33 London, UK Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 29–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:34am
Orientation
Heteroflexible
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body type
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Independent, curious, happy-go-lucky yoga teacher and fundraiser. South london dweller, keen cyclist, novice runner, and semi-competant hula-hooper.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm originally from The North and I've been in the south for 8 years- I've been in London for almost 2 years and I feel like I'm still getting to know the place.

I'm an inquisitive and restless person and I'm always busying myself with some project or another - rare are the occasions that I sit around doing nothing. Maybe you could help me with that?

I like to knit. I love music and dancing. Gigs and festivals float my boat (think ATP and End of the Road). I like to look after myself and keep fit; I endeavour to live a balanced and healthy lifestyle - something which I'm finding difficult in the hustle and bustle of living in a big city! So many pubs, so much good beer, so much tofu pad thai! Cue: a love/hate relationship with London.

I love cooking. LOVE COOKING. I definitely love eating (I have a big appetite considering I'm a rather petite person). I'm trying out (failing at?) the vegan thing so I'm having fun finding new recipes and experimenting with that. I'm persistent in trying to grow my own veg but thus far I'm only really any good at producing courgettes.

A friend once described me as a 'left-wing feminist hippy'- accurate assessment? Absolutely.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding things to do. Getting stuff done. Cartwheels. Making (and eating) veggie enchiladas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm small.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too much to list here. I have two English degrees so rest assured I have read , and read, a lot. I like film (veer towards the indie side of things as apposed to hollywood action blockbusters) and I love music- 6Music being my default radio station of choice. I don't have a TV but with Netflix and iPlayer, who needs one?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I probably could do without these things but I'd be pretty miserable if I had to:

The people I love. Music. Yoga. My bike. Good food, and, er ... my cat (he's brill)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Existential crisis you might say.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies! In the pub, at a yoga class, skyping my folks, cooking feasts for friends, at a gig (music, comedy, literary ...), hanging out at home with my cat... It depends really.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm addicted to Eastenders.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know where to get good whisky cocktails.

You're not a Tory.

Also, if you're needy, pessimistic, lazy, and have traditional views on gender norms/roles, I'm not the girl for you.