SazzaDazza
22 Bo’ness, UK
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
SazzaDazza
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I have never done ANYTHING like this, but I feel now is the time as my friends seem to have done really well out of it. I am from Edinburgh, university student, music crazy, and just generally a bit crazy once you get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Studying Religion, Philosophy and Ethics at King's College London.
I’m really good at
Being me. Having a laugh. Writing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: 30 Seconds to Mars, Paramore, David Bowie, We Are The In Crowd, Ben Howard, Frightened Rabbit, Chrvrches, Airborne Toxic Event, Foals, Haim, White Lies, Fall Out Boy, Twin Atlantic, Queen, The Joy Formidable, Hurts, Adele, M83, Jessie Ware
Movies: The Dark Knight Trilogy, Mean Girls, Cruel Intentions, 10 Things I Hate About You, Silence of the Lambs
Shows: Breaking Bad, The Vampire Diaries, Grey's Anatomy, Masterchef
Books: On the Road, The Great Gatsby, Perfume, Jane Eyre.
The six things I could never do without
My iPod, laptop, Oyster card, Wildfox tees, eyeliner
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do at the weekend, next week, next year...
On a typical Friday night I am
Dominos, cider, a film
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am very inexperienced at dating
You should message me if
you are willing to be patient
More