Sazzelberry
28 Calgary, Alberta, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Sazzelberry
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I'm an outgoing individual, who loves bike rides, getting outside and being active. Some of my favourite past times are going to Fish Creek for walks, Yoga when the mood strikes me.

I'd love to go to places featured in National Geographic, or a road trip, or just anywhere that isn't Calgary.

I like adult colouring books- very relaxing.

I'm an ESFJ. This sums me up quite nicely.

Lastly, I'm vegetarian, but non-judgmental, eat what you want.
What I’m doing with my life
In my free time I hang out with friends or the dog. I'm hoping to pick up some hobbies and maybe learn an instrument. Probably guitar.

I would like to get out of my comfort zone a bit and experience new things. Spend more time in the mountains and such.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh, though some people don't get my humour.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes or facial expressions.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books- I'm a huge fan of autobiographies.
Movies- Comedies, like Brides Maids or something more intellectual like The Imitation Game.
Shows- Big Bang Theory, Glee, The Big C, Chelsea Lately, Who Do You Think You Are?
The six things I could never do without
Great conversation
Dogs
Friends
Yoga
Bike rides
My mom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Mostly the future and how to get what I want out of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually watching a movie or hanging out with friends. Now that I'm done school I would like to make my Friday nights a little more exciting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Sock monkey's brighten my day. I just like their cute faces.
You should message me if
You are a fun loving kind of guy who can have a good laugh and enjoys good conversation!
More