Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Sazzle198

27 F Bristol, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Dec 5, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok here goes, I'm Sarah, I'm 25 and living in Bristol. I'm super sporty, love a good festival and love travelling. All my best friends are boys, which means that it's hard to meet guys, so I guess that's how I found myself on here! Erm more about me.l. I love socialising, listening to music, rugby, boxing, the gym, my friends. If you want to know anything else...just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working in advertising then I go to the gym, hang out with friends, have lots of fun
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Oo here's a question, I guess it would have to be cheering people up :-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told by men it's by eyes, but I know it would be some story I was telling or something I was talking about!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: being northern originally, it goes with out saying I'm an indie girl at heart, but really anything I can have a good time too.

Food: ooh this is a tricky one! It would have to be Greek/lebenese food!

Books and movies: I watch and read lots and lots and then I have really annoying habit of forgetting about them.. So it would be that film, or maybe that book about that guy who said that thing to that guy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chicken, diet coke, family, friends, sport, music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food, in particular chicken.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Meaning to go straight home, but normally I end up in the pub, until about midnight, having not eaten any dinner...you get the picture!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ok, I'm going to level with you here, i am a very open book...I don't think there's all that much about me that is private, and that I wouldn't tell someone!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your chilled out, tall (I'm 5'8) and fancy a chat :-)