Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 DeKalb, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 22
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Working on university
Doesn’t have kids
English, German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have 4 tattoos and 2 piercings, listen to rock music, love to sleep in, play videogames, watch movies and play sports on a nice day. I am a pretty competitive person. I am scottish, wear kilts and go to highland games. I race autocross in a miata during the summer which is super fun. I compete in the NIU gymnastics club. Send me a message if you want to know more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a full time student at NIU in the college of engineering. My education is my main focus, it will always take priority over social activities. I always make time to relax or do something fun. I am in my senior year and am then going for my masters. I have a job working for the University on a research project but I make my own hours.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-Liking someone and not knowing what to say to them at all
-shooting holes in paper at the range/teaching people to shoot holes in paper at the range
-FPS and fighter video games (Modern warefare series and Marvel vs Capcom series) but I don't play all that much unless I have nothing better to do
-Pool, chess, drinking games, ping pong, darts
-I'm good at most sports
-giving massages (both sensual and friendly)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How loud I am probably otherwise I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book - A Clockwork Orange and Ender's Game/Ender's Shadow
Movie - Boondock Saints, A Clockwork Orange, Pulp Fiction
TV - anime, South Park, older sitcoms, and whatever I find on Netflix
Music - All Rock, except for green day, for some reason I absolutely hate green day. I have also been listening to alot of Hopsin and Tech n9ne lately.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In order of importance:
-My best friends
-Comfortable silence
-Those moments when I make other people uncomfortable :-P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My upcoming engine build
The zombie apocalypse, sad but true
What if...
what to do with myself when I'm rich
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to find something to do, usually end up just staying in with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of bees, wasps, hornets, pretty much anything that flies and has a stinger
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better and think we would get along.