Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scabior_Sn

24 F Vienna, Austria

My Details

Last Online
Aug 5
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on high school
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Latin (Poorly), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hey there guys. I got another profile here in OkCupid, but I decided to make this one better. I'm not looking for any relationship at the moment. I feel really good at being Single and I enjoy my life without a girlfriend. What you need to know about me is that I like Movies, Roleplaygames, Cosplay und Music. I enjoy writing with my friends in RPGs on the community webside Animexx.de. (It's a german website, but there is also a english version).
I live in Vienna, Austria and I am 21 years old. My hair color is curently darkbrown, curly and mostly chinlength. My eyecolor is also brown. When you want pictures and I will put some in my profile. But on mugiwara-kun.deviantart.com you can see some of my pictures I took in the last months. I am very sorry that my englisch is not that good But when you speak german I feel a little bit better
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In two weeks I will start again in school. There is nothing more to say about my life. When I finish school I want to visit Las Vegas and Canada.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
letting my fantasy take place in my life...~
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My reticence, I use to be very sealed to anyone I don't know. The people who know me will say that I am very talkative and a fun loving person, but they know me for years...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite Film Genre is Action, Horror, Adventure and Comedy. I own many DVD, 170 by now. I really love movies and I can't wait to see the new films, just like Alien Vs Cowboys. My favorite Movies are Constantine, The 24th Day, Drive Angry, Harry Potter and many more. I really love all my DVDs I got in the last two years. My favorite actors are Keanu Reeves, Nicolas Cage, Hugh Laurie, James Marsden and my favorite actresses are Kate Beckinsale, Famke Janssen and Amber Heard.
I listen to all kind of Music, but my favorite music artist are Three Days Grace, 30 Seconds To Mars, Nickelback, Sick Puppies, Weird Al Yankovic, Lady Gaga and Breaking Benjamin. I really enjoy listening to soundtrack of Movies and Games.
I have got only one favorite book and this is "Bloodthirst" by Jonathan Nasaw.
Well there is nothing more to say about my favorite things, but wait...my favorite tv-shows are House M.D., Scrubs, Big Bang Theory, Lie To Me and How I Met Your Mother
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My DVD Collection, My Laptop, the internet, my few friends, my pets - thats all xD
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and my whole life. I also think most of the time about my friends even though I haven't got many of them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At school xD. Really I am at school. I attend evening school in September and I have to go to school on Friday.
It is my longest and most exhausting day in School.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't think that there will be anything I have to admit. When I become friends with somebody I try to be very sealed, but when you learn to know me, I will talk about almost everything.
The only thing I don't want to talk about is my past....
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to know me better, live in vienna or maybe in Austria or Germany as well.