Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scafire

34 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Head in the clouds but secretly efficient, with a liking for sweet times and black humour.
I'm into psychedelic music, anything with chillies, stray sunlight in the corners of rooms, red wine, green tea, foxes, random acts of kindness, peanut butter, summer dusks, girls with tattoos, California, sunsets, the ocean, life as poetry.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Studied philosophy at uni, now working with the film industry; exploring and experimenting, listening to music, imbibing, taking random photos, reading, watching films. Lots of other things too. I do love a good road trip (I've been US coast to coast on the Greyhound a few times), and I once managed a punk rock band in Beijing. To quote Bob Dylan, "I could live anywhere; I could leave anywhere too."
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and creating things; getting on with people very quickly; making peace; making you laugh; taking a zen stance; finding an angle with a camera, seeing the funny side. Am also good at dreaming, and making time to dream.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: hip-hop, psychedelic rock, jazz, old reggae and dub, indie, heavier stuff. Some current faves: Drake, Deafheaven, Burial, Mark Kozelek, Charlie Parker, Black Hippy / Kendrick, Hellfyre Club (better than Odd Future!), The Doors, 70s Persian pop, Lana Del Rey.

Books: Camus, Kerouac, Nabokov, William Vollmann, Don DeLillo, Denis Johnson, Alan Watts. Crime fiction, philosophy, poetry, photo books. Currently loving Andre Dubois' House Of Sand & Fog. Gone Girl was awesome.

Films: Cosmopolis, Jesus' Son, Wolf Of Wall Street, Lost In Translation, The Big Lebowski, Jaws, Withnail & I, Django Unchained, Princess Mononoke, Love Exposure, anything by the Cohen Bros or Wong Kar Wai or Woody Allen.

Shows: True Detective, Arrested Development, Archer, The Sopranos, Parks and Recreation, The Walking Dead, The League, Californication. The usual, I guess. Oh, and I love nature docs, especially ones about the ocean. I like to go to sleep to those - very soothing. Except for when there's a shark attack or something. Those bits make me wake up with a jump.

Food....Italian, Mexican (not in London though, sadly!), Asian of all kinds.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music

Internet

White Russians

Human connection (that should probably be above White Russians. Depending on the day).

Sunshine, or at least the prospect of it.

The sixth one, you'll have to ask me about!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where it all went wrong.

Just kidding!

More likely: what to read/watch/listen to next; how long until my next trip; why they don't make peanut butter M&Ms here; Sailor Jerry tattoos; how fast life is passing and how I can better be in the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends, or on the sofa with music, a film, and something to relax me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you, but not everyone!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more? You're hungry and are wondering if I have a spare slice of pizza? You want to kick back with me and have some fun? Or any other reason you can think of is just fine too.