Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Pensacola, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Average build
Other but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids
English, Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
--Edit: Ok I've got to redo this so it doesn't sound like some marketing ploy; by the way, never let a friend with a masters in marketing rewrite your profile. It's all true, it just comes across as a sales pitch.--

I have a deep fondness for other cultures' myths, legends, origins, and beliefs; which led me to graduate from The University of Florida with Physical Anthropology degree. I spent the next few years working for the university to fund my numerous excursions to experience different societies in the flesh. During my travels and studies abroad I grew to discover that working in the field I hold didn't hold up to expectations, hence my shift to a new field. I'm currently finishing up my Chemistry degree and working part time as a TA for chemistry labs. Hopefully by next spring Ill be heading out of the area for grad school or with a nice and shiny new Job.

I like to go out and wander around to see new places or things. I have set a goal to try and visit every continent some time within the next 5 or 6 years. So far I'm only up to 2 of 7 and I think the next trip will be another one to see more of Europe.

I love to find any thing with a good story to it, be it book, movie or game, but after saying that I also have huge love of B horror and Sci fi movies, the goofier, the better, think MST3K candidates. I also have a love of the old pulp radio shows like the Phantom and Dick Tracy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working full time in a R&D lab, Part time as a Teaching Assistant and chemistry research student, applying to grad schools for PhD programs, and starting my plans for a trip to some where, not really sure where yet.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Analytical thinking, travel plans, and tinkering.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Long Red hair or the Goatee... Quite possibly the smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books by Douglas Preston/Lincoln Child, David Sedaris, Christopher Moore, Robert Asprin, Jules Verne or any kinda goofy fantasy/Sci fi books, Hellboy Comics
Pizza and a good hard cider

Music: Reel Big fish, Streetlight Manifesto, Mad Caddies, Flogging Molly, The Tossers, The Bollox, Big Bad Voodoo Daddies, Cherry Poppin' Daddies, Break Of Reality. Also the guilty pleasure of nerd rap, i.e. MC Frontalot and the like.

Tv: Not too much, but I love watching the Daily Show, Futurama, Dr Who and Lost Girl at the moment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A Good Book
The prospect of an Adventure
The freedom to travel
Good Conversation
...Hmm, Ill get back to you on the last one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All sorts of things, it tends to be be pretty random in my head, usually worth an odd look or two, but its amusing on my end.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out a group of friends or indulging in one of those 6 things I can't do without.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The chief inspirations for studying Anthropology in college was Indiana Jones.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy a good slice, conversation, or adventure with a fun loving intelligent local guy.


If you have an over riding need to try and conquer the world and want a dashing but slightly absently minded guy to be your right hand.