Scargoes
43 Fremont, CA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Scargoes
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Not sure what to say here other than I'm usually a quite private person. I love to laugh and joke around. I am often amused by the simplest things. I enjoy my work, probably way too much. I'm passionate about cars. Traditional sports do not appeal to me. Sports like Volleyball, Hockey, and Soccer have more appeal to me than Football or Baseball. But I'd rather be playing than watching.

For relaxation I usually take the dog on a walk. But sometimes I go out shooting with friends or take the RC car to the track. I also enjoy sitting around sharing a bottle of wine or some scotch with friends while just talking. I can sometimes be found just sitting on a rock staring off into the sunset enjoying the sights and sounds of nature.
What I’m doing with my life
I spend a lot of my time working. Tesla demands it... But get out and ride to the park and around the lake.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
For the tube, I love documentaries, British TV, racing, and science based shows. Some of my favorites are Life on Mars (UK Series, US was okay), Top Gear, Big Bang Theory, Futurama. For movies I like mostly anything with the exception of Horror films. Comedy films are my favorite followed in a tie between action and drama. Music is where I get really eclectic, I usually spend the days listening to 80's new wave on satellite radio at work. But oft times I listen to old school punk in the first couple hours to hype me up for a busy day. Other times it's classical music, or even Christmas music(in July) just because I can. Bands I like are Talking Heads, Wall of Voodoo, Tool, Oingo Boingo, Alice in Chains, Dead Kennedys, Agent Orange, The Clash, The Cure, Siouxsie and the Banshees. For books I do read some Dan Brown, Issac Asimov. Basically science fiction or books based (or loosely based) on historical events/time periods/places. Other books I read are about cars, their design, fabrication and construction. I love all kinds of food. I would usually try anything once. But if it's unusually weird or disgusting, best not to tell me what it is till after I've tried it.
The six things I could never do without
Laughing, Music, Good Friends, My Quiet Place, Family, ?????

One thing left, could it be you?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to make work more entertaining. Where to go/what to do on vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Spending time with my dog catching up on TV shows or at the track racing. On occasion I've been known to go out to the bar.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm really bad at talking on the computer. I do much better in person.
More