Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scarla-kz

21 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Sign Language

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A bit about me…I’m super shy at first, but once I warm up to you it’s hard to shut me up! I can be a bit of a goofball, but otherwise I am a pretty down-to-earth person. I identify as pansexual, but looking for a girlfriend in my life right now. I love hanging out in a cozy hoodie, with a drink, and good company. I am an artist, majoring in Studio Art and Psychology. I absolutely love going to movies, mostly for the visual affects, and my inner child still loves The Lion King.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a student, working on my undergrad in Studio Art and Psychology at DU.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am easy to talk to, and very loyal to my loved ones. I absolutely love art, it has shaped so much of who I am today. My favorite mediums are colored pencils and digital drawing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
There are way to many books to pick one! But, I love adventure/fantasy.
Movies: The Lion King
Shows: Lost, Heroes, Gilmore Girls, New Girl, etc.
Music (dont judge me!): My favorites are My Chemical Romance and Jay Brannan. Alternative rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sketchbook
2. Music
3. Sweatshirts
4. Friends <3
5. A community
6. coffee!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I could live my life to the fullest.

And of course, our society. Equal rights, identities, hegemonies, gender vs sex, social justice issues...and many others with a queer/feminist lense...

And of course, the art world. Getting my hopes up that 2-D animation will come back, finding poetry/spoken word, and anything in the art universe that blows my mind.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a fun, social, low-key outing with some friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um...Just send me a message! Im pretty open and easy to chat with.