Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScarletDeLux

38 F Asheville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Ok, where to start... Well I'm a native of Asheville, so pretty much a mountain girl through and through. But don't let that throw you, I'm as equally comfortable downtown as I am out in the country.

I like to stay pretty active - out dancing, hiking, walking down to the Wedge (Yay Bull & Beggar!), and running in the mornings. I'd love to have someone to run with (come on fellas, it's only a 5k) and enjoy all of the fun things Asheville has to offer. I went to LSU and so enjoy watching NCAA football on Saturday nights. And as much as I love to be out around town, I still just enjoy hanging at my house, watching a movie or going for a walk around the neighborhood. I do have a tv and broke down and bought cable because: Game of Thrones and Mad Men. I generally find that I watch maybe 4 hours a week.

I have a great job that I love which allows me to work from home when I want (ridiculously nice perk). So basically I sit in front of a computer all day, but again, I enjoy it. I've also been fortunate in my life to have traveled across the globe and have made some good friends along the way. I absolutely love going to new places and experiencing the local flavor. However, I do draw the line at eating bugs.

A few important tid bits to know about me: I'm pretty independent, a complete news junkie and have an opinion on just about everything.

Anyhow, I'm very happy, and I would very much like to share some of these parts of my life with a gentleman and have a family.
I’m really good at
Well that's a loaded question...

I'm really good at my job - analyzing data and providing solutions. I also do this in life in general.
Also - I make pretty string, then typically make garments via knitting or weaving from that pretty string. It has to be explained in person. :)
I can dance all night.
Making cookie dough from scratch and then never actually getting around to baking any of it into cookies.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Woman is the only creature in nature that hunts down its hunters and devours the prey alive.
Abraham Miller, Unmoral Maxims

This is just going to get updated randomly:

Bruce Springsteen - Redheaded Woman. Because The Boss knows what he's talking about.
The six things I could never do without
Sweets
My toothbrush (see above)
My iPod
My running shoes
Books
A knitting project
A motorcycle

I know, I know. That's 7 things. I'm sure the OkCupid police will let it slide.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
42
Sonic screwdrivers
On a typical Friday night I am
Either with friends hanging out or dancing or at home making something, maybe watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I love Coca-cola so much I have to limit myself to drinking it only on the weekends. Friday is a weekend day :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are confident, kind, and secure.

You have a new part to add to the OKC drinking game.

You must drink if you see in a profile:

A bathroom selfie, in some form of undress.
Duck face
A username using the word taco (including your own) I have no idea why there are so many.
A picture with the English version of the peace sign that everyone thinks is so cool, and doesn't mean peace to the Brits but actually f**k you.
Definitely spelled definately. (If I used you're /your for a criterion everyone would just be laying-in-the-floor drunk at this point.)
In the private section someone writes some iteration of "it's private so I'm not tellin".
You can see up someone's nose.
A totally blank profile.
You see "Livin' it" in the What I'm doing with my Life section.
Someone is looking for their Bonnie/Clyde/partner in crime
A car selfie
Someone refers to his/herself as laid back. (Because who on here is gonna say they're full of drama and high maintenance)
Someone types that they like to have fun, or likes to laugh. Check on both of those.
If a member of the opposite sex (probably an ex) is cut out of the photo...drink.