Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScarletTrails

29 Alexandria, VA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Other
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Fiercely loyal, fiery, military brat with a southern twang navigating the urban scene with some charm ;-)
After returning from Afghanistan about 2 years ago I transitioned from DOD to the private sector. I worked for an amazing start-up and loved the chaos that comes along with creating new things so much that I'm venturing out on my own.
I travel a lot. Both for work and for pleasure. A love of exploring new places and cultures is a must in a partner.
Qualities I'm looking for: smart, humble, genuine, funny, witty, active, challenging.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Crunching numbers, analyzing data and trying to make my new company a success!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Reading people, making others feel at ease, simplifying data and making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My red hair, blue eyes, my height...and my giggle.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I read to many to count. I'm pretty much permanently attached to my ipad. Right now I'm juggling mindless paranormal fiction with professional development books.
Movie: I've never met a movie I didn't like (except the Hunt For Red October...just couldn't get into it). Any movie about vampires (the scary ones, not the sparkly ones), 80s teen classics (16 candles, ferris bueller's day off, etc), princess bride, on and on.
TV: I only really have time to watch a few shows on DVR...game of thrones, girls, true blood, new girl, and a couple more depending on the season.
Food: Anything! Sushi and Mediterranean are in the lead but I eat it all.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Boots
iPhone
Jameson
Family
Workouts
Passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to make life more efficient so I can travel more and work less!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Entrepreneurs don't have typical nights...but probably having a few drinks and hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I thought the "fore fathers" in the preamble to the constitution was "four fathers" until I was 13. I never could figure out which four it was referring to.
I was born on a pool table on New Year's Day.
I admit almost all private things. I struggle with the concept of TMI.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're down to earth, fun-loving and have a good sense of humor.
Capable of talking about things other than politics. Don't take longer to get ready than I do. Love trying new food. Don't let others' life style choices personally bother you. Have opinions but can stand being disagreed with.
You're confident but not cocky and still know how to make a girl feel like a lady.