Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Portland, ME Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 20–60
  • Located anywhere
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 1
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Rather not say
Open relationship
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm obsessed with weather, constantly questioning, and weird.

I have a blunt personality and tend to offend on accident. I like walking around Portland, going on adventures, and baking.

I'm not perfect, and I don't pretend to be. I do, however, tend to think I'm not your average lady. I'm also a bit of a geek.

I'm a unicorn!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am going to school at SNHU online for Computer IT and graphic design, and fucked if I know what I'm going to do from there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Falling over for no reason

Spilling drinks on myself (especially on first dates)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How ridiculous I am, my eyes.

Lately my hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Things:
Water, wind, growing green things, the scent of old books and woodsmoke, clouds, ghosts of ice on a windowpane, laying in the dew covered grass watching the sun rise, a bass line that vibrates my soul.

Food: Potatoes, curry, curry with potatoes in it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Hot Cocoa.

2) Reading material

3) My kitty

4) Music.

5) The outdoors.

6) Snuggles.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life, Afterlife, Nature, How things work, the future, how I can further incorporate potatoes into foods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking a glass of wine at home watching Star Trek, or out with friends doing something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to say that the most private thing I'm willing to admit is that I have anxiety issues. But, on a more up to date note, the most private thing I'm willing to admit is that in the past year I completely demolished my life and am currently working on building it back up. It seems to be working out for the better =)

Also, I fucking hate zombies. Seriously. They give me nightmares. I don't CARE how good Walking Dead is. (Secretly I'm really sad I'm so afraid of zombies that I can't enjoy zombie things...)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to go somewhere and have an adventure!

Just message me.

Also, you should at least be able to talk about polyamory. I am poly, that's not going to change. I also smoke in case you're to lazy to read my details. And I don't drive, though I'm really good at public transportation. So there you go, all my real deal breaker qualities .