Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScarlettRae011

27 Hermitage, TN Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! I'm another Northerner thats migrated down South. I've lived here for about 3 years and have loved every minute of it. I work in sales full time for a great company and have been blessed to make some good quality friends that I feel like I've known forever. I've packed up my car with everything that could fit in it several times and taken off to live in new places. Some of them knowing it was just a temporary adventure, some not. These experiences have all shaped who I am and helped me be very content at this point in my life.

I enjoy being active and spending time in the great outdoors. There's nothing better than spending the day canoeing down a river with friends or hanging out around a campfire. Being active is important to me and something I would like to share with someone. My faith life and family have definitely formed who I am and it would be great to have someone to share my faith with as well. I believe humor is the best medicine. I can't go a day without it.

I'd like a man that has that tricky balance of being spontaneous and also dependable. I'd like to think I can juggle these two, you be the judge. Oh, and someone who likes to dance wouldn't hurt! I'm looking for someone with ambition and a zest for life. If you think this describes you feel free to shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm focusing on learning how to be the best at my job and keeping a good personal life as well. So when I'm not working I love catching up with friends and planning trips to getaway. I enjoy being spontaneous when life allows.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh, even if it's at my own expense.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love going to the movies. I love comedies and dramas, but will watch just about anything.

For TV I love Revenge, Nashville, Scandal, and Grey's.

Love country music :) I love everything about it. I also like rap/hip hop, oldies, and some Josh Groban and Michael Buble.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- God/Faith
- Pandora on Shuffle
- Laughter
- Coffee
- Old Friends
- Adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Even though I enjoy being spontaneous I really like to plan.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out with friends. Whether it just be dinner and good conversation or going out for a night dancing. I enjoy just staying in some nights to, but if I'm home every night during the week I like to go out and socialize in one way or another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am not willing to admit anything private to people I haven't met :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to I suppose!