Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scarlett_BP

23 F Portland, ME

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:21pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love adventure, and I'm looking for someone who can say the same. A lot of my adventuring revolves around food, and the firm belief that it is meant to be something thoroughly enjoyed, not suffered through to stay alive. That's my favorite thing about living in downtown Portlad.

I'm not interested in casual hookups, but don't take that to mean I'm ready to settle down and marry the next guy I go out with either! I want to get out there and experience life, try new things, see the world! It would be great to find someone who wants to come along with me. Let's date for a while, go out and see how things unfold. No need to determine the outcome before we even start!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm enjoying my summer break, working at an independent bookstore downtown while earning my degree in photography and ceramics. I also started selling my work online at squareup.com/market/foxtail-studio. Feel free to check it out!
I’m really good at
Artistic endeavors. I'm currently working on my bachelors of fine arts via MECA. I do photography, ceramics, and whatever other crafty thing that holds my attention for the week. I taught myself how to crochet, I do some wood burning, beadwork, and polymer clay sculpting.

I took up swing dancing in the fall, and I've enjoyed that a lot so far!

I'm also a Google Master. You name it, and I can find it.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes. I'm not usually one to shy away from eye contact, and most people get a little distracted because my eyes are an unusual color. Most of the time they're grey, but they shift from grey, to blue, green, and occasionally lilac.
The six things I could never do without
Good food, books, pen and paper, Lush products, a creative outlet, and a camera.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Anything and everything. While I really enjoy deep conversations about anything from politics to religion, or arts, I also tend to be a little ADD, and my thoughts jump around to some really very random things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Looking for entertainment! Going to a movie, grabbing dinner or a drink, reading, coloring, popping bubble wrap, all fun stuff!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Scarlett is a pseudonym I used for my writing and artwork. You can ask me my real name in person.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for some fun an adventure in downtown Portland!