Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Colchester, CT Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 5
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Tom and I am a graduate of UConn with a major in Society and Justice with a Political Science minor. I am currently working as an armed security officer and am looking to get into the law enforcement field within the next few years.

I am the owner of two cats and an American foxhound mix and own my own home.

I love outdoor activities, though due to work I don't get to enjoy them as often as I would like. Some things I enjoy are kayaking, hiking, camping, rock climbing (indoor) as well as going to the beach from time to time. I also enjoy spending time inside either watching movies, tv, or cooking from time to time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working full time as an armed security officer, and intend on joining a law enforcement agency within the next few years.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at remembering things once I have absorbed them, working to the best of my ability, and doing everything in my power for the people I care about.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people tend to notice about me is that I can be reserved at first, but am very outgoing once you get to know me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: King Arthur, Troy, the Iron Man series (as well as similar comic-themed films) really anything action/adventure, comedy, animated too. There's nothing better than unwinding after a long week with that someone special watching a good old classic Disney movie :D The only types of movies I don't like are indie/foreign films and horror/thrillers.

TV Shows: American Ninja Warrior, Big Bang Theory, most of the shows on USA like White Collar, Burn Notice, Common Law, Covert Affairs, Royal Pains. I also enjoy ScyFy shows like Warehouse 13, Eureka, and Alphas. However, when I am not watching those, I also enjoy watching HGTV from time to time, or if I am visiting family, Disney is always a classic.

Books: Hunger Games series (though after reading, I wasn't much a fan of the movie) the Percy Jackson Olympian series as well as other novels by Rick Riordan, and The Hobbit are among my favorite books.

Food: I love Italian food, especially pasta, rice, Mexican food (quesadillas, tortillas, tacos), Chinese food, homemade food like Beef Stroganoff and Chicken Divan. I do also really enjoy simple things like boxed mac and cheese :D

Music: I like a lot of different music, and am open to mostly anything, though some of my favorite artists are Blink-182, Mayday Parade, Just Surrender, 3 Doors Down, Barenaked Ladies, Semisonic, Matchbox Twenty, Linkin Park, Evanesence and Paramore from time to time, as well as Lindsey Stirling (amazing violinist), Staind, Nickelback, 3 Days Grace, Silverstien, A Day to Remember, Senses Fail, Anberlin, Amber Pacific
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my phone, car, family, friends, pets, and computer.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or going out and catching up with friends at a bar or bowling alley.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
something in my profile caught your eye or you would like to get to know me better.