Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scene22

29 Baltimore, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:21am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really like making jokes that play off words, and there isn't any feeling like making people laugh. One of my favorite activities is FaceTime with my nephew and niece. They're almost 2 and pretty awesome. I like TV on weeknights, but not really on the weekends. I really respect honesty, and am difficult to offend. I love America and the Dayton Flyers. I go on health kicks from time to time, but I pretty much eat whatever I want and don't gain weight. Although, I did recently start working out. Apparently, I like short sentences that are to the point, but I am usually pretty good with words. I like whiskey, preferably bourbon, and prefer a dive bar to a "Mad River". I come from a big family, and am comfortable being thrown into any situation. I try not to take anything too seriously, except for family and work.

Hopefully, that helped shed a little light on me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am in Marketing, and I absolutely love it.

Outside of work: I enjoy city life. Trying new restaurants, having a few drinks with friends, anything outside, rooftop decks.... Anything fun.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making puns, dancing at weddings, and signing country songs after a few beers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: True Detective, Boardwalk, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, and The New Girl.

Movies: Tin Cup, Bull Durham, The Quiet Man, Good Will Hunting, The Fox and the Hound, and Jaws to name a few.

Music: The Boss, Cougar, Seger, CCR, ZBB, Eric Church, and pretty much anything else from Radiohead to Country.

Books: Rebels of Ireland, Princes of Ireland, Where The Red Fern Grows, and Blue Ocean Strategies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family and friends
Golf/basketball/sports (O's, Eagles, Flyers, University of Dayton)
Cheese
Pizza
Puns
A rooftop in the summer with sweet tunes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It's my favorite part of the week. Most likely I'm out with friends. I think if I were in a relationship that would slow down a bit. I'd most likely be more content on a couch watching Netflix with a good wine, or cocktail.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You genuinely want to get to know me better.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!