Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

ScentsAsian

23 F Boise, ID

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 22–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:20am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
4′ 9″ (1.46m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly), Korean (Poorly), Chinese (Poorly), Tagalog (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello. I don't like to "sell" myself on these profiles because I'd rather save them for the conversations.

Also, I'd like to know that you've actually read up on me from here. To see if you're interested in what I've said and not just my appearance/pictures.

*I will always change and edit this randomly. I'm still trying to figure out what I should put for all these. :).
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working and dealing with many challenges coming at me one at a time..

I play games. Computer games, console games, card games, board games, etc.... a lot of games. Just games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told... Being very picky, energetic, drawing, baking/cooking, singing, talking and being quiet, etc. but I say I'm so-so.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super short and Asian is an obvious given. Please tell me something new.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd rather not name them all, just will let you know theres a lot but here's the genres...
Books/Movies/Shows: Comedy, Romance, Action, Family, Fiction, Adventurous, Fantasy, Sci-Fi, Supernatural, Etc. Anime, C/J/K-dramas, cartoons, etc.
I'm not one for horror movies anymore.

Music: R&B, Hip-hop, pop, some rap, some country, some dub step, some trance, some techno, orchestra and piano, classicals, pop rock bands, Asian music with same genres most-likely, Etc.

Food: Asian, American, Italian, Mexican, Etc.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Life or Death situation:
1. Survival kit/gear.
2. Army knife/pocket knife
3. Sharp strong (maybe heavy) durable swords
4. Gun and unlimited ammo.
5. Armor
6. Unlimited lives... or First Aid kit... I guess.

Everyday:
1. Make-up. I can't leave the house and going public without any! Unless its a quick stop to the store. ;).
2. Cellphone. I used to not care about this one but now I have to have it with me.
3. Food/Water/Shelter. Lol.
4. Transportation: A car, bicycle, train, airplane, etc.
5. Computer/Laptop with internet.
6. Family.

Everything, really.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Having an online dating profile.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
1. You seem to be interested
2. You are hilariously funny
3. You can spark up a conversation with me.

...And/or like my vague answers.
I'll list more later...?

If you can't provide a picture of yourself, you can keep trying and end up showing me later or don't try at all because I would rather know who I am speaking to.