Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Schaet_Happens

26 Sheboygan, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm 25 and i have a weird place in my heart for 80's pop culture. I hate lazy do nothing days even though I'm a procrastinator. I'm a joker and im probably the most laid back person you'll meet. I prefer cats over dogs. My cat's my bestie, and it's not that i hate dogs I just don't like barking. I love science and if im bored im probably thinking up thought expriements.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. Currently working at Hobby Lobby as a framer. I eventually want to move to California if not out of this country. I often times feel like a British person stuck in an Americans body
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at making people laugh even though I'm somewhat shy at first I usually come out of my shell pretty fast. I'm pretty good at discing too not pro or anything crazy but I can usually hold my own altho most times I don't even keep score. Im pretty good at video games. I weirdly either real good at something natuarally or fail miserably
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont know? You tell me?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Duran Duran, A-ha, R.E.M, Eminem, Daft Punk, I Monster, Offspring, Prince, Pretty open Except for country(I do like me some Garth Brooks though) and Kesha and Fergie they're just rubbish

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy (Book and Movie), Get Him to the Greek, 8 mile, Fantastic Mr Fox. Any super hero movies, I love docu's about practically anything. Pretty open with movies. gorier the better!

And as for food I eat way to much fast food. I LOVE chinesse food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My cat Lotus
Phone
Movies
Music
Friends
My Car I love my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Space. Alot. If im bored i just think about how mind blowing space is. Alot about religion to even tho im an atheist, its trully fascinating me, its only too bad so much evil comes from it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I rarely know ahead of time I usually just wing it and get a text and im gone. But probably smoking hookah and relaxing. Maybe getting drunk but doesnt happen as often as it should haha.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should just message me in general cause im a pretty fun guy!