Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Scherriblueeyes

39 Tempe, AZ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm 5'4, maybe 159lbs. I'm a mom with two kids. I'm right in the middle of getting divorced. I'm a down to earth kind of person. I can dress up in heels or jeans.
I don't want any games or drama. I have one tat and 3 piercings, looking to get more. I like roses and gifts. I like shopping, motorcycles, and fast cars. I like wine tastings, fairs, air shows, museums etc. I love a man in a tie & a suit or just in jeans & a tee shirt. I like nice things but I'm not materialistic.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just working, starting a new life. I want to go back to school as an RN, or surgical tech. I want to learn how to drive and buy a Jetta. :) I want to travel and learn & experience new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I try so hard to be a good mom. I want my kids to be happy. To know that no matter what happens. I am always there for them and I love them very much. My kids are the most important to me, they are my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know, you tell me..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anne rice, fast & furious, xxx, coyote ugly, sweet home Alabama, how to lose a guy in 10 days, dirty dancing. I love food..tv shows: overhaul, csi, biker build off, american chopper, sons of anarchy, cooking shows, home improvement shows, lost girl, bones, anything about vampires, werewolves, etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids, my daddy, love, honesty, a home, and a job
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Our future. Learning how to drive, getting a car, and going back to school. Being able to provide a better life for my kids. For us to be happy.
Wondering if I will find the one? He doesn't have to be Prince Charming. That knows how to treat a woman. If I don't, that's okay too.. I'm content, and happy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my kids.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to be spoiled for once. Is that to much to ask? To be taken care of, spoiled but being able to be independent for me and you. But to grow old together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your not looking for a hook up or friends with benefits than sent me a message.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!