Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Schilsound

42 Plainfield, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–45
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:39pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's so very difficult to explain my personal situation; I'm working on a very specific plan of self-improvement, yet we're both posessed of an unfed voracious sexual appetite.

Our project farm is starting to take off in small but poignant ways, so I'm becoming more and more restricted to my home area. That said? I'm still travelling as often as possible for work. Dichotomy. That's my word.

I'm in a committed long term relationship wiith Bete_Noire and we have children. Our schedules are ludicrous in terms of free time, but we're always willing to find new activity partners. We are polyamorous and seek singles or couples with which to play.

So yes, a spurious and sportive dichotomy. Degree in a skilled trade/technical craft, but I work in Entertainment Mechanical.

I anticipate three returned messages or less. Yeap.

As a poignant aside- I just read this on a profile:

"The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I masterbate a lot!"

If you cannot spell masturbate please skip a message to me. I am so very, very frightened an' disheartened by that level of derp that I fear for my mortal life just reading that crap.

Thanks for stoppin' by!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working. Growing. Blathering. Being a jerkwad a bit too much. Loving and Driving too damned fast.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Heights. Audio. Gardening. Making ridiculous messes. Electrical. Tech. Cyber Blah blah.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How utterly crass, asinine and ridiculous I can act. How into my job I can get. How much of a good Dad I seem on the outside [I feel I have a lot of room for improvement, but I always love my kids.] in spite of my inner doubt.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Cyberpunk, Scifi, Ones that pay a high daily rate, loud and finally Plentiful and Tastily Health-filled.

In that order.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Earth, wind, fire and water, the movie the craft and Faruza Balk. Wth?!

I'll take this seriously later. Right now I'm concerned that my coworker doesn't nod off 'cause the unlisted seventh thing from above would be both of my currently functional legs that I'd lose in a wreck...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Expansion, Going off the Grid, The Imminent Zombie Apocalypse, Rube Goldberg Machines.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
knee deep in the garden, bemoaning the number of mosquitos.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trouble is my middle name, and the Judge denied me a legal name change due to social implications.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are in any way moved to do so.