Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Schirm54

22 M Fraser, MI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there I'm Steve. I just finished my degree in Marketing from Wayne State and looking to move into the next chapter of my life. That means finding a full time job in my field and hopefully someone special to share in the journey. I'm excited for what the future holds for me. Love spending time with friends and family. It doesn't matter to me whether that's catching a game at a sports bar or relaxing at home watching a movie. Great people make great memories.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in retail to meet ends meet. Hopefully my internship at Ford Field gets me in the door to one day working with the Lions!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Actually having a conversation, playing football, and fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile/dimples
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
It's really tough to pick a favorite sooooo how bout top 3? :)
Books: Harry Potter, The Hunger Games, Fight Club
Movies: Fight Club, The Dark Knight, Anchorman
Shows: Southpark, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory
Music: Rise Against, Billy Talent, Paramore
Food: Alfredo, Shrimp, Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, water, family, friends, my car, football
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What the future holds for me
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
either at work or hanging out with my friends doing something fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I know how to salsa dance... I'm not very good but I can at least try to teach you!
Also, I've watched all 8 Harry Potter movies back to back, it's alot harder than you think.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interested in getting to know a nice and down to earth person just looking for some new people to talk to or hang out with. If a relationship builds from there great but not going to force anything to happen. Not looking for a hookup or one night stand. Get to know me :)