Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Schlawiner_ffm

46 Bockenheim, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:46am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.79m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my time with work, books, sports, hiking, MOOCs, friends and my grown-up daughter. There are a few more activities but let's take this as the essentials. I am happy with my life but willing to share my time with somebody. You need to have your own life and keep it as I am too busy with mine. I might try to reduce my work load in 2015 (I just changed it from 2014), keep your fingers crossed.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I guess communication. I am not too extrovert (although I definitely have my times) but rather introvert. At first people think it was the opposite. But I can be interesting in conversation, know how to write or tell stories and it won't get too boring meeting me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I am not the guy you fall in love with at first sight. But the second sight seems to convince some. And some are more than enough. I don't want to be every woman's darling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Modern literature (US, UK, German), Korean and art house films, modern classical and ambient music. If I would drop names you would probably not know the bands or acts although my literature and film taste is not that uncommon. Although I am starting to worry if I am too old for Quentin Tarantino films now. Django unchained was really boring.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could live without anything but wouldn't want to. So pretty important are me being self employed, my daughter, books, a concert every once in a while, great food, being loved and sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I have goals and I will reach them. I think a lot but nothing too uncommon.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
No rules. I might just be home, jogging, reading or out with friends. Or travelling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be here before aka JulienSorel.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I know that guys are expected to send the first mail. Therefore, every woman who dares, wins my heart.