Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Das_Crooks

29 F San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:32am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Italian (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a creative individual that enjoys adventure just as much as spending a lazy Sunday on the couch catching up on the DVR. I am a morning person and always will be (this means I just wake up around 7a without an alarm pretty much all the time and am generally up around 5-6a during the week, it does not mean I want to chitchat your face off at that time). I love people that don't take themselves too seriously and have a sense of humor about life, a tendency to lean a bit towards the darker end of comedy is a plus. Also, spellcheck is everyone's best friend... and #KelseyGrammerGrammar is my new favorite thing. Details are incredibly important.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living in, and trying to soak up as much San Francisco as possible, running an office full of nerds, trying to make time for art stuff, and whatever else happens to come up. My perfect day involves day drinking 40s and getting down to some 90's R&B on the patio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't like to toot my own horn too much but I am kind of a blast, insanely organized, and have mastered the balance of creativity and corporate life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, they have been called cat like and also have been known to glow in the right light. After that they generally see the thick layer of sarcasm that's hiding behind those crazy eyes or if they can't, assume I'm basically evil.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Haunted, Grace: A Memoir, The Petty Demon, and way too many more to count (I am a bit of a media slut)
Movies: Clockwork Orange, Aliens, Jurassic Park, and again way too many more to count
Music: All over the place, Mike Patton to Frank Sinatra to MacDre
TV: Arrested Development, Kids in the Hall, The Office, Parks and Rec, etc.
Food: Pretty much anything and everything, pork and I have a bit of a love affair
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tasty salted pig parts (as stated above)
My dog
Scotch
Beer
Art
Media of all types (as stated above)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything... my mind is constantly moving which can be troublesome at times
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Anywhere from going out and about with friends stirring up trouble to laying on the couch with the dog and a beer watching a ball game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once slipped in chocolate sauce at the Supper Club in SF, the night kept going but to this day its not a night at the Supper Club unless Kayla slips and falls in some strange liquid.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interesting, a kid a heart but not necessarily immature, intelligent, fun and can make me laugh... if you have your own chicken dance I'd consider that a freebie.

Do not message me if you are IN LOVE with Burning Man and think going to the desert and taking drugs makes you a misunderstood artist, if you are a burner with no drive or ambition, or you live in Berkeley (or anywhere not within 15-20 min. of me, I know it's kinda fucked up but I'm being honest, I don't have a car, by choice... and I REALLY don't like Berkeley), and/or your default photo is you and five other people/not you/an inanimate object... You've made a huge mistake.