Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Schmab

21 F Gardner, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty care-free, spontaneous person. I'm constantly listening to music and I take a book with me everywhere I go. My friends and family are the most important people in my life. I love cooking, reading, stargazing, poetry, and snuggling up with my cats. Message me if you want to know more; I'm pretty open.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently a librarian at my local library in the children's section. I spend my days surrounded by books and the people who love them, and I honestly couldn't think of anything better. In my free time I can almost always be found either with friends, reading, or catching up on some much needed sleep.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Comforting people, whipping up a delicious home cooked meal for the people I love, making my friends feel special, listening, getting messy and enjoying anything creative, finding perfect books for people based on what I know about them, and picking up on people's moods.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not sure, why don't you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love romance, fantasy, YA fiction, memoirs, and anything that makes me think. Bruce Willis and James McAvoy will always be my favorite actors. I enjoy action/suspence movies, war movies, and I'm a complete sucker for peried romances and the occasional romantic comedy.
I don't watch TV much, but since netflix has come into my life I've found myself in love with Grey's Anatomy, Gilmore Girls, Buffy, Doctor Who, Supernatural, Criminal Minds, and Sex and the City. My music taste is extremely eclectic. My all time favorite band is Blue October. I listen to country, alternative, classic rock, classical, instrumental, Native American, jazz, Eminem, some pop, and various other artists here and there. I'm kind of picky when it comes to food, but if there's green grapes or sharp cheddar cheese involved, I'll be happy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Books
My cats
Friends
Family
Indoor plumbing
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, out with family, or at home, curled up with my cats, listening to music and reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
This is a tough one. I'm not sure what constitutes as private for me. If I figue it out I'll replace this with it first thing.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anything you see here strikes your fancy, or you just want to talk.