Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Schmetter

26 F Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:08pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Taurus, and it matters a lot
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am spontaneous and fun :)! I am on here to find my zombie apocalypse survival partner...because somehow, someway the zombie apocalypse will happen one day!
On a more serious note, I am a glass half full kind of person, I believe in karma and fate, and I try to learn something from every experience in life.
I am very into theater and the arts!
What I’m doing with my life
I work full time as a cardiac tech at a hospital. l'm in school to be a Cardiovascular tech..I love hearts! I have dabbled in several aspects of the health care field as well as culinary arts. In my spare time I enjoy reading and making something creative...which can be food or a fabulous piece of macaroni artwork.
I’m really good at
Making people laugh...my best friend tells me I make her laugh so hard I make her ovaries hurt, I will at least make your face ache from smiling :)! I am also good at listening and pride myself on being able to give good adivce.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I could go on for hours about my favorite books so here are a few, Atlas Shrugged by Ayn Rand, Insomnia by Stephen King, Jurassic Park by Micheal Crichton...I pretty much love anything written by King, Koontz or Crichton!
My favorite poets are Frost and Poe.
Movies are Rocky Horror Picture Show, Nightmare before Christams, Repo the Genetic Opera and Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless mind.
Favorite TV shows are Sons of Anarchy, Lost, South Park, Walking Dead, Robot Chicken, Big Bang Theory. I also love wrestling...which is the best soap opera ever!
My favorite band is Alice in Chains, followed by Sixx AM. I am really into early 90s rock and grunge!
I love mexican food, Asian food, and Italian food! My all time favorite food is Japanese curry, it is so hard to find stateside.
The six things I could never do without
1. Books
2. My family
3. My friends
4. My cats
5. Rocky Horror
6. My pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Different religions and spiritual beliefs, movies, books, Tim Burton and his artwork, what I am going to eat!
On a typical Friday night I am
I work a lot of friday nights, but if I am not working I am with my friends, generally at some dive bar or outside drinking, talking and having a good time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I still sleep with a stuffed animal :)!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
~you want to meet someone who always looks on the bright side of life and thinks outside of the box!
~You have more to say then HEY or whats up...I will not respond to hey, hi or what's up...be original and if you can not think of more to say then please do not waste my time or yours! Thanks :)!