Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Schmetterling1

40 F San Diego, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!
I am here to date and enjoy the wonderful experience of meeting and getting to know people with the goal of finding someone special.

I love animals. I have 2 cats. So it is important to me to find someone who likes animals. I think people who like animals are generally compassionate and good-hearted people.

I come from a German speaking family but I haven't spoken it in a long time. I have a lot of family in Germany and definitely plan to visit them again and again. I was so lucky in my childhood and teen years to spend my summers there. Now as an adult I have to work and don't have the luxury of just getting on a plane and going anywhere, anytime. But I definitely want travel to continue to be a big part of my life.

I enjoy cooking as much as I enjoy eating out in restaurants. I enjoy listening to music, exercise, lots of walking, harbor cruises, Balboa Park and its museums, San Diego Zoo, Safari Park, Sea World Old Town, in other words I love to be a tourist in my own home city and I love to get out and about. Wherever I am, whether in my hometown city of San Diego or in another city or country I am a tourist and I love taking pictures. I also enjoy bike riding, going to the movies and karaoke.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time to make a living and on the weekends I like to enjoy myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Taking care of myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my blonde hair and blue eyes and maybe my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movies would include Casablanca, Phantom of the Opera, Fast Times at Ridgemont High, The Notebook, Some Like It Hot and A Walk In The Clouds. For music I love the Beatles and have loved them since I was 12. I also really enjoy 80s music. For food I eat almost everything and there really isn't a long list of foods I don't like. I'm a girl who is easy to please.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Soap
Water
Physical Affection
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my thoughts.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not going to admit anything private. I like to keep some mystery.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a gentleman and you like animals, you're honest, kind, caring, smart, and fun to be with.