Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Schmidt1989

24 M Terre Haute, IN

My Details

Last Online
May 10, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Pacific Islander
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I attend college and work. I am studying History and I enjoy it. I plan to get my doctorite in history and either work in the field, museum, or teach college level. I like to make new friends because I enjoy meeting people and having fun. I am pretty goofy and I enjoy making people laugh. I work hard for everything and I have my own place.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am attending Indiana State to get my Bachelors in History. I plan to take a few years off from school and then return to get my masters and doctorate if things go well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and have a good time and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am shy at first, but open up pretty quickly and I act my regular goofy self :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot of fiction book, pretty much anything that looks interesting I give a try. I watch a lot of shows way too many to list here hahaha. I like all kinds of music, but very little country I don't know I just don't feel it. I love Chinese food and mainly I love to cook so food is a thing I love to prepare as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my bass, music, friends, soccer, and something to write my poems, short stories, or music down with.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School work and more history facts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I stay home and read a few books or watch a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am adopted and the youngest of 3 adopted children.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you liked what you read and what to get to know me some more don't be shy :)