Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Evans City, PA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 26
Open relationship
Relationship Type
6' 2" (1.88m)
Two-year college
Has kid(s)
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am me and that's all I'll ever be. I tend to be a bit of a geek. I don't know what to say about me. I can write a lot and you still wouldn't know me.

I enjoy going out with friends when I get the chance. Normally hit karaoke at least once a week.

I like a lot of music, pretty much anything but country is ok, though I tend to listen to a lot of punk and ska. I watch a lot of movies, I enjoy anything from comedies to musicals to horror to crappy action flicks. I play video games. I also play board and tabletop games when others are around.

I've driven around the country twice and I'd love to travel more but at the moment money doesn't permit.

Currently in a long term relationship with 3 kids between the pair of us. Always looking for new friends or girls that don't mind sharing... or being shared whichever way you wanna look at that.

I'm pretty much big loud and completely harmless
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting for publishers clearing house to show up at my house with my big check.
Till then working good old manual labor to pay the bills.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being ridiculous? Um I play a lot of video games. I'm good at making a fool of myself and normally at making people laugh. Being an oaf. Let's see... I dunno what else
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Lately it's the beard. It gets comments
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow... I don't even know where to start
Books: Rant, almost anything medieval fantasy, some sci-fi, Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy, Orcs, The Black Company series.

Movies: Donnie Darko, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Office Space, Fight Club, Clerks, Mallrats, pretty much almost anything Kevin Smith... Across the Universe, a lot of others that I can't think of off the top of my head.

TV: Bones, House, Criminal Minds, NCIS, White Collar, Burn Notice, Fringe, Modern Family, Castle... A lot of the shows I watch involve crimes

Music: Bands would be too many lets go with genres... Ska, Rock, Punk, Blues, Jazz, Swing, some Pop, Oldies, Metal, Grunge, some Emo, Bluegrass, Ummm I'll give anything a chance, I dont listen to rap or country other than that we're good

Food: I like food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things? Hmm:
Family especially my son
My car, it gets me places which is kinda helpful
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life the Universe and Everything. Seriously I'm over analytical so I think about everything constantly.

Why I'm so terrible at "breaking the ice"
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends. Nowhere specific probably just someone's place chillin.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Admit nothing, deny everything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like talking to strangers. You want someone to go to karaoke with. You need cuddle buddy. You wanna go on a road trip.
You want to be our unicorn.
Honestly if you made it this far might as well talk about something.