Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Schmoozer10

26 M Davenport, IA

My Details

Last Online
Mar 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll keep it real. I'm not going to be a fake: I'm a kind, sweet, caring guy. I'm very loyal and faithful. I've never cheated and i never will. I was brought up right to be a gentleman and its stuck. I've never hurt a woman physically and never will either. Silly to put but of the profiles I've read or people I've talked to, its infuriating to hear someone could do that someone. I guess im more caring than the average guy. By all means, I'm not mr perfect, nor do i want to be. I dont need mrs perfect either. No matter what, nobody will ever be perfect.
What I’m doing with my life
My life is in order, I have a job, car, no drama, no debt. I work at "Stefanini" (Strange name right?) as a help desk technician for John Deere Employees. I provide technical support for a wide variety of things.
I’m really good at
Green Bay Packers
Golfing (Legit, Disc Golf, Miniputt)
Playing Shuffleboard
Bowling
Going to movies
Playing Video games (in moderation, I know my priorities)
Playing Piano
I love to sing too.
Building Things (From cabinets bought at a store to building some sort of model)
I love technology in general
I'm sure I've missed things, I'll add more as I think of it later. =]
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes i think most-why? I dont quite know but thats what most tend to notice first lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love almost all music. I could live without Screamo Deth metal.
Movies: About anything but horror lol, I'll watch horror but i dont like it =] I love Transformers, Iron Man, The Avengers, Batman etc but will watch anything!
TV: The Big Bang Theory, Family Guy, Pawn Stars, Law and Order SVU, That 70s Show, American Dad, and more.
Food: Kinda picky lol i swear not by choice. I'll explain later. =P
The six things I could never do without
Essentials (oxygen, food, water, soap etc)
I'll figure out more later.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where i'll be in 5 years or so (no i dont mean im planning on leaving the QCA, just in general)
On a typical Friday night I am
I go to Carriage Haus with my Uncle for a short while and play shuffleboard then the rest of my evening is open for anything! I'm happy to go out and have fun or stay at home on the couch and cuddle :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Telling you wouldn't make it private anymore :) find out!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking for: a kind, sweet, honest, caring young man. and you're looking for something real for a real relationship.

You are: a kind, sweet, caring, faithful woman. Ready for a long term relationship, knows what you want and hopefully one of those things on your list is that you want something long term too.