Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Schootforluv

46 M Council Bluffs, IA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a happy go lucky kind of guy. I like to have fun. I love making people laugh and feeling good. I have had a rough life with a lot of traumatic things happen to me, but I believe it is the tough times is what makes us all stronger. I am the eternal optimist. The glass is half full kind of guy. I have a lot of friends all over the country, because I am considerate, kind, and always thinking of others ahead of me. I have gotten used a lot in the past because of my niceness to others, but that doesn't mean I won't continue to be that nice guy. They say nice guys finish last, so that means someday I will finish. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I believe in enjoying life. I travel as often as I can. I want to start writing movie scripts, because I have some great ideas that would make great movies. It's all about entertaining people. I am putting together a comedy routine, because I would like to try and do some stand-up comedy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I like to be silly and make people smile and/or laugh. I am serious when I need to be, but I do like to have fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most people notice that I am singing all the time. I love music, and I enjoy singing. I'm not saying I'm good at it, but I do it for myself, but it usually makes other people smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite movie of all time is Forrest Gump. I got through my college education with the help of that movie. I love reading books by Rick Hautala, Lewis Grizzard, and Frank Peretti. I see a lot of movies, because that is what I went to college for, and the making of movies interests me. I like all types of music. I collect music. I have about 700 CD's and 600 cassettes from classical to Heavy Metal, but my favorite type of music is still the 80's hair bands.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. Friends
3. My car
4. God
5. Food
6. Oxygen (I know I am reaching)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Thinking about my next road trip. I love seeing new things and visiting with friends all over the country.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Varies, sometimes I am out with friends, sometimes I am traveling, sometimes I go out to the movies, and sometimes I am just chilling at home. Depends on how I feel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have become an open book, so all you have to do is ask and I will tell you the truth. I believe in complete honesty.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you have decided that you are tired of guys treating you like crap, and would like for a guy to treat you the way that a woman deserves.