Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SchrodingersKatt

21 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Dec 12, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Management
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a passionate, ambitious, and compassionate young woman with many talents and aspirations. I change my mind all the time, am always looking for something new in life, and am devoted to a lifetime of learning. I hope to travel the world and experience nearly everything. I'm adventurous, and curious too. Also daring, to an extent. I will not harm others (unless it's in good fun) or put myself in any serious harm, but I can be quite bold. Remember, situations aren't inherently awkward. People choose to make them awkward :) I'm physically attracted to men that are toned. the healthier you are, the smexier! I'm not really looking for a committed relationship. I just like networking and meeting new ppl, but hey. You just never know how far a friendship can go.

Instagram: schrodingerskatt69

Song currently stuck in my head: "Years" by Alesso ft Matthew Koma (LOVE that song)
What I’m doing with my life
Property management. pursuing bachelors degree in physics, with hopes of doing research in the fields of nanotechnology and neuroscience in the future. Making near future entrepreneurial plans.
I’m really good at
anything I put my mind to. especially tutoring for all ages and almost any subject. message me for a quote
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
books: 1984. txt books. CALVIN AND HOBBES. Frankenstein. Hunger Games. health books. Not a huge fiction fan. I mostly read non fiction because it's practical and feels likes less of a waste of my time.

movies: The Dictator. Step Brothers. Inception. Dark Knight. Avengers. Austin Powers, Something about Mary.

shows: the Big Bang Theory. How I met your mother. Family Guy. Futurama. Bobs burgers.

Music: ALL sorts except heavy metal (or anything else that screams into my ears) and nonsensical/modern rap. Favorites include house music, trance, 80s, and oldies.

Food: Italian. Asian. Well, ANYTHING really! PS, I LOVE trying new things!!!
The six things I could never do without
I'm going to change this to the "six things I would prefer not to live without," or else I'll be a smart ass and list 6 things essential to the survival of my species.

The six things I would prefer not to live without:

1) My vast intellect.
2) My immense curiosity for the universe, planet Earth in particular, and its inhabiting life forms.
3) My deep, altruistic, and unconditional compassion for others
4) MUSIC!!! I looooove music. So much, that I do song writing in my spare time. and singing. and dancing. Chea :3
5) ALL of my technology. My Galaxy S4, computer, 60" HD smart tv, video-game consoles, etc etc. Ah, technology....so glad to be born in this era!
6) Hate to say this, but my looks. I mean, let's be real. Life is so much easier in so many ways if you're good looking, amarite??
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The universe. Science. Music production. Philosophy. Self improvement. My future business.
On a typical Friday night I am
On ANY given night:
-SLEEPING IN (Unless there is something substantially better to do).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I LOVE One Direction!!! and I find this to be incredibly embarrassing....DON'T JUDGE ME :P
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're very attractive, intelligent, FUN, nice, and genuine.

You can also check me out via Instagram @schrodingerskatt69 :)